[UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews

[UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games

[UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews

Download [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE

You last visited: Today at 01:20

[UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games
= 1 && tickitems <= 1) return; tickcount++; $('#tickermessages li:first').animate({"opacity":0}).slideUp( function () { $(this).appendTo($('#tickermessages')).animate({"opacity":1}).slideDown(); }); if (tickcount == 2) { $('.dyk').remove(); } } $('#tickermessages').hover(function(){ tickerpause = true; }, function(){ tickerpause = false; }); $('#tickertoggle').click(function(){ if ($('#tickerwrapper').css("width") == "20px") { $("#tickertoggle img").attr("src", "https://www.elitepvpers.com/images/collapse.gif"); $('#tickerwrapper').animate({ width: "100%" }, 1500, function() { $('#tickermessages').show('slow'); }); document.cookie = "tickerdisabled=0;expires=Thu, 01-Jan-1970 00:00:01 GMT;path=/;domain=.elitepvpers.com"; } else { $("#tickertoggle img").attr("src", "https://www.elitepvpers.com/images/expand.gif"); $('#tickermessages').hide('slow'); $('#tickerwrapper').animate({ width: "20px" }, 1500); var a = new Date; a.setTime(a.getTime() + 31536E7); document.cookie = "tickerdisabled=1;expires=" + a.toUTCString() + ";path=/;domain=.elitepvpers.com" } }); $.getJSON('/ajax/ticker.js?en', function(data) { if (!data) return; tickitems = data.length; var items = []; var avatar = ''; $.each(data, function(key, val) { if (val.avatarurl) { avatar = '[UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games ‘; } else { avatar = ‘[UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games‘; } items += ‘

  • ‘ + avatar + ” + val.postusername + ‘: ‘ + val.title + ‘ (‘ + val.forumtitle + ‘)]]>
  • [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games‘; }); $(‘#tickermessages’).append(items); setInterval(function(){ tick () }, 8000), tickerpause = false; });

    Advertisement

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games
    Rating: 22 votes, 5.00 average. Posted 12/06/2020 at 22:26 by -0x41^4-
    Updated 03/19/2021 at 21:48 by -0x41^4- (updated providers) UPDATES[UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games
    DEVELOPERS

    If you have made changes to your product that you believe will positively influence the score of your product after I have reviewed it, please reach out to me so that I can arrange a retest and accurately update/rescore your product.

    Quote:

    NOTICE FOR READERS

    (1). Reviews are not paid.

    (2). All providers are scored 1-10.

    (3). Reviews are ordered best to worst.

    (4). All scores are subject to change – I try and test every major update/new feature.

    (5). Clicking the providers name (underlined) will take you directly to the providers shop.

    (6). Trials last between 1-7 days. The length depends on how aggressive I test. If I’m given a day key and don’t feel I can’t come to a conclusive score, I won’t score it until I can get additional time.

    Disclaimer: While reviews are not paid, keys and licenses are given to me free-to-test. This does not influence how I score whatsoever. Reviews are honest reflections of my time and use, regardless of whether I like or dislike a developer, all reviews reflect the quality of the provider that I’m using.

    Quote:

    PC SPECS USED WHILE TESTING

    CPU: Intel Core i9-9980XE Extreme Edition
    GPU: RTX 3090 (also 2080 Ti if 3090 is not compatible)
    RAM: G.Skill Trident Z Neo 64GB
    RES: 1440p

    __________________________________________________ _______________________________________________

    AIMBOTS & ESP

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 9.4/10

    Conclusion: EngineOwning simply is the best provider for Call of Duty that is currently on the market. HOWEVER, they are actively hunted by Activision/Treyarch and they cannot go a month without a banwave. This cheat is a use with caution and should only be used by individuals who rage, don’t care about their accounts, and don’t mind continuously making new accounts. If you are one of those people, you will have a substantially better time using EngineOwning than any other provider as it is far superior. [Aimbot] – Absolutely perfect. No flaws whatsoever. No bugs. Prediction is the best on the market and it far exceeds expectations. You won’t find an aimbot better, or even the same, as EngineOwning. It’s honestly a shame that they had to taunt Activision and now they’re constantly getting hit with detections. But as mentioned in the conclusion, if you’re a rager, this provider is for you.

    [ESP] – Flawless. No ghosting, dead tracking, fading, not buggy whatsoever. Next to x22, they’ve got one of the best ESP’s on the market.

    [Performance] – Perfect. 200+ FPS.

    [Setup] – Extremely easy. No issues whatsoever. Just remember to restart your PC after using.

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 8.8/10 Before reviewing x22, I often get the question(s) “x22 doesn’t have Call of Duty cheats” or “how do I buy x22.”
    Make an account -> buy now -> select package (bronze is fine) -> select which COD cheat you want.

    Conclusion – The only downside to x22 is their player base size. It’s larger than most. However, they have not had a detection in the last 3 COD series, so I still trust them to be my #1. Everything they offer is incredible, affordable, and reliable. It’s very cheap, so if you want to give them a try, it’s not costing you more than 20 for a month.

    [Aimbot] – The aimbot is great, but prediction isn’t quite there yet. There is no ghost tracking, no accidental walling, no rounding… aside from prediction, it’s amazing. It is constantly worked on to perfect the prediction issues, and I expect to be finished in 1-2 more months.

    [ESP] – x22 is known for the flawless ESP. I can’t think of a single way they could make it better. Their ESP tracks everything you want; name, health, distance, item, weapon, grenade, etc. You can adjust the color, thickness, and box type. Additionally, you can save all settings which launch per new session.

    [Zombies] – Released December 15th, it’s incredible. Unlimited ammo works on all guns, Godmode is a true godmode and doesn’t manipulate juggernaut. Give cash feature, teleport to a designated-marked area, host info, and more. One of the smoothest zombie menus I’ve used so far.

    [Performance] – Excellent. 150+ FPS (maxed 210)

    [Setup] – Extremely easy. You download the XClient, login, launch, and you’re good to go. One of the easiest setups I’ve used.

    [Aimbot] – Aimbot is a 1:1 of Cold War. It’s great, but lacks prediction. I haven’t experienced any rounding issues or trailing. It holds onto the target, but at a significant distance, the prediction simply isn’t there to make the shot. From 1-200m, it works great, but further than that I recommend toggling the aimbot off and trying to sync the shot manually. Other than prediction being off, the aimbot is flawless.

    [ESP] – ESP is a 1:1 of their Cold War ESP, which is perfect. It has item ESP, lethal ESP, names, health, skeleton, box, thickness, everything you’d possibly need. Far superior ESP to their competitors. In Warzone, the only downside is that sometimes if you’re tabbing in and out of the game, item ESP will break and not work, requiring a restart, but other than that, there is no ghosting, no dead tracking, no lag, no downsides.

    [Setup] – Extremely easy. Download XClient, login, and you’re good to go.

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 8.3/10 Conclusion – AA falls slightly behind x22 due to occasionally buggy ESP, but the aimbot is doing incredibly well since their last update. They’re streamproof which is a nice bonus, but they have some of the worst support in the cheating scene. If it weren’t for their recent update to the aimbot, I would put them in the high 7’s. Nevertheless, you really shouldn’t need support as most of it is plug and play. [Aimbot] – Great aimbot. They fixed prediction with the latest update so it’s substantially better than it was. I haven’t experienced any issues with it since the update and it’s performing better than expected and better than Modern Warfare/Warzone, IMO.

    [ESP] – The ESP is great. Near flawless. There is occasional lagging, ghosting, and moments where the ESP will die and you’ll need to relog to get it working again. But it’s lightweight and easy to indicate.

    [Performance] – Excellent. 150+ FPS

    [Setup] – Extremely easy, plug and play.

    [Aimbot] – Better than their Cold War aimbot. It’s not a 1:1. Not sure why they didn’t use it as an import for Cold War, but the Warzone bot is far superior. Prediction is off a bit, but other than that I haven’t experienced any issues with it. No rounding, ghosting, walling, etc. It’s a solid choice and very similar to x22. Can’t go wrong with it.

    [ESP] – A 1:1 to their Cold War ESP. It’s great. Slightly buggy at times where there is lagging, ghosting, and moments where the ESP will just die off and you have to do a hard restart to get it working again. There are a lot of options such as item, name, health, thickness, various box renders, and more. I highly recommend giving them a try if you don’t like x22 for whatever reason.

    [Setup] – Same as Cold War. Plug and play.

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 8.2/10 Conclusion – I highly recommend going with Aimex. Whether you’re into zombies or multiplayer, you can’t go wrong with their menu. Take some time in a bot lobby setting up your configuration before heading into a game so that you feel comfortable with your setting. All in all, they’re a great provider, they have incredible support; someone is on all hours of the day, always, and everything they offer is solid. With a few more tweaks and updates, they’ll be even better than they are now. Lastly, cost wise, they’re a bit cheaper than VoidCheaters/HoneyHacks, for almost the same product, so it’s a win. [Aimbot] – The aimbot feels really solid. Takes a little while to find that perfect in-between of legitimate and unstoppable feel that people want, but once that is achieved, you are just that – unstoppable. There is no vis. check, but I know that it is coming soon and once it does, they will move up on the list. As everything stands right now, it’s a very solid contender.

    [ESP] – Very solid ESP. Thin, sleek, not buggy whatsoever. I haven’t a single issue with ghosting or dead tracking. There is no skeleton, which is unfortunately, and I haven’t inquired as to if it’s in the works or not, but as everything stands now, it’s lightweight and near flarless.

    [Zombies] – The menu is great. Teleport to players, teleport zombies to you, speed-hack, no-clip, all of the features you need that won’t get you banned. Host people, troll public games, do whatever you want. It’s a great addition to the overall base of the cheat.

    [Performance] – Good. 130-150 MAX FPS

    [Setup] – Easy. Throw it on a USB and plug and play.

    [Aimbot] – Decent aimbot. Lacks prediction. Sometimes buggy with issues of rounding and tracking, but otherwise good. Needs some improvement overall.

    [ESP] – I like their ESP, but they need a thickness slider. It’s simply too thick and it’s hard to distinguish player models. It’s a simple ESP with no item ESP, only player. I haven’t experienced any lagging, ghosting, or dead tracking with it, so that is a plus, but I would like to see a thickness slider added to make it easier on the eyes.

    [Performance] – Good. 130-150 MAX FPS

    [Setup] – Easy. Download it onto a USB, plug and play.

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 8.2/10 (slots sold out)
    Conclusion – The zombie menu is definitely the reason to purchase VoidCheater/HoneyHacks. It’s safe, reliable, updated regurarly, easily configurable, and a great source of revenue. Everything else, such as aimbot and ESP is an added bonus that works better than most other providers. I highly recommend giving them a try. [Aimbot] – Aimbot is pretty good. There is currently no vis. check, so don’t bind aim to mouse2. There were a few updates that completely made the aimbot feel like shit, but it seems a lot better now than where it was at, which moved Void/Honey from mid 7’s to low 8’s. With vis. check completed, I’ll most likely bump it up to mid 8’s and higher once some other stuff is done.

    [ESP] – The ESP is great. Very few issues, but very few options as well. You can change the color, but not the thickness. No skeleton. I have no experienced any ghosting issues with it, which is a plus. Overall, the ESP is better than most.

    [Zombies] – The go-to for zombies. It has made a lot of people a lot of money. The developer has added incredible features and stays away from the features that is known to ban people, such as Ring-1. It has everything you’d need, from godmode, unlimited ammo, speedhack, no-clipping, teleporting all zombies to you, super jump, teleporting to spawn, teleporting party to you or you to them, killing players as a meme, and more.

    [Performance] – Good. 130-150 MAX FPS

    [Setup] – Easy. I didn’t have any issues with it. The only downside is that you have to enter your key every time you start up.

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 7.6/10 Conclusion – I do like Systemcheats. They’re full of options, but there are just too many issues for me to count them as reliable. I believe that they’ll get them fixed, or at least I hope they do, as they have great features, a great UI, and their staff is extremely helpful. [Aimbot] – Systemcheats aimbot is not there. It’s decent for close range, but anything past a few meters and it’s extremely unreliable and obvious. The prediction is way off from it’s two counterparts above, but if they fixed it, I believe that it would be an equal rival. As of right now, it’s not anywhere near where it should be.

    [ESP] – Unlike their aimbot, the ESP is pretty good. It’s a bit more buggy than AA, but it’s easier to fix than AA. I have experienced lost of ghosting, which is incredible aggravating and distracting. They have pushed a few updates to fix it, and I’m sure they will get it fixed, but for now, it’s not reliable enough for me.

    [Setup] – Extremely easy, plug and play.

    [Aimbot] – Decent aimbot. Prediction is slightly worse than it’s commerce competitors such as x22 and Artificialaiming, but it’s also better than a lot. You can’t rely on the prediction at all. It’s not bad for close combat, but anything at a distance and it’s just awful. At a distance, a lot of rounding, ghost tracking, just not reliable at all.

    [ESP] – Great ESP. Has a lot of features and customizations such as item, lethal, name, box, thickness, health, distance, skeleton, and more. Minor buggy and laggy issues, but better than their Cold War ESP overall. Definitely a solid choice if you don’t want to deal with their competitors.

    [Setup] – Easy. Plug and play

    IWantCheats – 7.3/10 I need to start this off by saying, I believe that IWC is more in the 8’s/10, but I simply cannot give them a higher score because they are always detected after a month of play, and they put little effort into their bypass. 90% of players that use their product will be banned, and they hide their detection status.

    Conclusion – IWantCheats would be a top contender if they actually have a shit about their customers and dedicated more time to their bypass. I wouldn’t trust them with someone else’s account, let alone my own. They’re simply too shady and hide detection status from their customers. They’re a go-to for a week after a launch, but nothing beyond that point.

    [Aimbot] – Surprisingly good aimbot. On par with x22 and Artificialaiming. Highly configurable, and the prediction is on point. I had few issues using it, and it was very reliable.

    [ESP] – Also on par with x22 and Artificialaiming. It’s lightweight, easy on the eyes, few ghosting issues but I only experienced it happening a handful of times out of over a week of play. Really no issues whatsoever.

    [Performance] – Excellent. 150+ FPS

    [Setup] – Very easy. Nothing to it at all.

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 7.2/10
    Conclusion UPDATE: GhostAim had one of the best aimbot’s on the market next to EngineOwning. However, after their Cold War detection and the remake of their spoofer, for whatever reason, the Warzone prediction went entirely downhill. Mixed with their ESP problems, I was forced to drop them 1.0 point.
    [Aimbot] – The aimbot used to be really good but has since went downhill. It is now on par with other providers that lack prediction.

    [ESP] – Definitely needs work to say the least. One of the most underwhelming ESP’s I’ve used, which is a shame considering how absolutely amazing the aimbot is. I didn’t experience any issues like ghosting or dead tracking, which is a plus, but I did experience flickering, lots of flickering, collision issues where if box is enabled and someone runs inside a building you’re in, the box will overcome the entire screen and make it very difficult to see. Additionally, the box is a light black, which IMO is distracting and annoying. I’d like to see it changed to only an outline – if not given the option to change at the least, so it’s only on the outer outline of the player model, not the entire model. Lastly, it does not include item ESP, which IMO isn’t a big deal, but ESP as a whole should be tuned a bit.

    (Added section) [Performance] – I had really bad performance on a high end PC; I used both my 3090 (which I has issues with) and 2080ti and I was 70-100 FPS lower than I usually am using other providers, but it wasn’t laggy or tearing, I just averaged 100 FPS whereas I usually get 200+

    [Spoofer] – I REALLY liked the integration method of the spoofer. Most providers with an integrated spoofer force you to use it, whereas GhostAim allowes you to decide if you want to use it or not. This was unexpected and surprised me.

    [Setup] – Extremely easy. Plug and play.

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 7.1/10
    Conclusion: Dr. Cheats had a lot of issues towards the end of 2020 with development, downtime, and transparency, but he has since came back with an auto-updater for his Warzone cheat, made staff changes, and after talking with him, wants to improve his product. While I am ranking him relatively low now, he is definitely one that I will be revisiting in the immediate future to see what changes he’s made

    Edit: Dr. now fully supports controllers with no extra setup.

    [Aimbot] – More designed for legit play. I had a few issues with speed and locking. Sometimes it would lock, other times it wouldn’t. I really couldn’t test any prediction because I was having such a hard time getting the aimbot to simply lock, but AFAIk, there isn’t any prediction so there wouldn’t have been anything to test.

    [ESP] – The ESP is more bad than good. The font is extremely big, bright, and bold. Boxes stuck on dead bodies for 30-45 seconds after death. Loot cache ESP stays up even after crates are opened. Bad flickering and tearing when not looking directly at someone/something (the flickering and tearing also applied to objects in the game, such as consumables, not just the box/bone).

    [Performance] – Bad. 90-100 FPS (had 125 on one occasion but that didn’t last).

    [Setup] – Extremely easy. No problems whatsoever.

    SmurfHack – 7.1/10
    Conclusion: This cheat is good if you’re looking for a very inexpensive cheat and don’t care about additional features, performance, nor if you care about the smoothness of the bot. [Aimbot] – Bot is very bot-like and ignores any smoothing. There is no prediction, although it does a decent job at staying on target. Unlike x22 or AA, the aimbot doesn’t ghost onto air, which is a plus, but in terms of looking like “legit” aim, it’s not going to happen with this. Very snappy and obvious.

    [ESP] – “Barebones” ESP, meaning you’re only getting a functional player ESP, but it’s not bad. It could use improvements, but all-in-all, its good for what it is. I experienced very few issues. The biggest issue I had was dead tracking (box would stick to a dead players corpse). Other than that, it’s a decent, lite, ESP.

    [Performance] – Good. 130-150 MAX FPS

    [Setup] – Setup was a bit of a pain in the ass. Like many, I was experiencing system restarts when trying to launch. There’s really no support for issues, so you have to troubleshoot yourself and see what works for you. In my case, I just kept trying to launch and it eventually did.

    Battlelog – 7.0/10 Conclusion: Also like IWantCheats, battlelog cannot be trusted long-term. They’re a good choice for a week or two after launch, but their detection rate is higher than x22, artificialaiming, systemcheats, combined. They hide detection status to customers and you can guarantee that you’ll be banned using their product. [Aimbot] – The aimbot is good but it’s way too bot-like. The acceleration is insane and noticable. Prediction is good, and I haven’t experienced any rounding, but it’s extremely obvious that you’re aimbotting with it turned on.

    [ESP] – Lightweight ESP. Occasional ghosting and sticking, but otherwise good. Not much to say about it as it’s extremely generic.

    [Performance] – Good. 150-160 MAX FPS

    [Setup] – Easy. Nothing to it, download and play.

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 5.3/10
    Conclusion: Xmodus offers great security and a product that I expect to remain undetected for the foreseeable future, but that is the only positive of the cheat. It’s functional, but far from reliable. I don’t recommend this product at all unless you’re only interested in security. [Aimbot] – Bad. Prediction is way off, it tracks miles away from enemies, sometimes it accelerates despite having it set to low. You’re either going to look like a bot, or you’re going to get shit on by someone in a gunfight because it’ll decide to quit working. Needs massive work.

    [ESP] – I mean, it works, kinda… lol. The ESP flickers a lot. At a distance, it doesn’t work at all. Sometimes, even within a close distance, it won’t work at all and then suddenly you’ll get blindsided and it’ll turn on only after you’re dead. Has a lot of ghosting, dead tracking as well. It too needs massive work.

    [Performance] – Good. 130-145 MAX FPS

    [Setup] – Awful. Requires a very lengthy setup, and if you somehow screw the setup-up, you’ll most likely receive an in-game ban.

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 5.2/10
    Conclusion: Ring-1 is on par with IWantCheats and Battlelog in the sense that they have become very money driven and lack the community aspect they once had. In Pre-Cold War, they weren’t a bad provider, but in Cold War they saw how much money HoneyHacks was making from their Zombie menu, and it all turned to shit. They have had two banwaves in a month, they refuse to remove features which is detected and causing the banwaves, they delete posts on their forum and Discord, and they lie about the causes of detections. I can’t recommend anyone try their product. Lastly, their support is horrendous and I will get more into that in the actual review.
    [Aimbot] – Good aimbot. Actually has slightly better prediction than most, but that is canceled out by the constant lagging. They don’t care to fix any of the problems because they’re being hit by banwaves all of the time now and they figure people will still continue to buy from them, regardless of the state of the cheat.

    [ESP] – Like the aimbot, very laggy. A lot of ghosting, dead tracking, fading. Not sure why it has gotten so bad compared to their Warzone cheat, but I can’t recommend it.

    [Zombies] – Their zombies cheat is the best on the market, but it is also detected constantly. Most of their features are detected features, like XP multipliers, unlock all, etc. You can use them to sell lobbies, but don’t use them on a personal account and make sure you’re spoofed or else you’re entire account log will be banned.

    [Performance] – Good. 130-145 MAX FPS

    [Setup] – Easy. Plug and play.

    [Support] – Worst support on the market. They have ALOT of resellers and customers of resellers get no support whatsoever. If you need support with their product, they refer you to the reseller, which knows dick all and typically leaves you on read. If you, for any reason, have trouble with other providers, you will most likely have trouble with Ring-1 and you will be out of your money with no help.

    [Aimbot] – Much better than their Cold War aimbot. Not sure why it’s not a 1:1 but it performs a lot better. Prediction is better, less lag, less bugs, hardly any ghosting or rounding. I’d recommend their aimbot over alot of others if their overall product hadn’t become ban central.

    [ESP] – Very good ESP. Less lagging, ghosting, dead tracking, than Cold War. Very customizable. Has item, death check, skeleton, color, names, health, distance, and lethal. Sometimes causing BSOD when toggling ESP features, but otherwise decent.

    [Setup] – Easy. Plug and play.

    [Performance] – Good. 155-165 MAX FPS

    [Support] – Worst support on the market. They have ALOT of resellers and customers of resellers get no support whatsoever. If you need support with their product, they refer you to the reseller, which knows dick all and typically leaves you on read. If you, for any reason, have trouble with other providers, you will most likely have trouble with Ring-1 and you will be out of your money with no help.

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games (AI aimbot) – 4.9/10 Starting this off, this is not a traditional aimbot, it’s artificial intelligence. It works off of your GPU and requires high-ultra graphics to grab pixels, as well as an in-game spotter light to grab the enemy pixel to trigger the aimbot. It is ONLY an aimbot.

    Conclusion – I like the idea of GPU based aimbots, for security purposes. I have never tried one like Shell’s, and it gave me a very bad first impression. I know he was planning to do some updates per comments on his thread, but unsure if he ever did. I think I paid 20 for a week? It was a waste of money, IMO.

    [Aimbot] – The aimbot is extremely inconsistent. I played with the settings for several hours to try and get it perfect, but regardless of what I did, it would be unreliable and off. The acceleration would either be too aggressive or too low. The time it takes for the aimbot to lock is too long and often results in a death. For what it is, it’s not nearly close to it’s competitors.

    [Setup] – Setup is a pain in the ass. Settings are saved via a notepad.

    __________________________________________________ _______________________________________________

    CONTENT UNLOCKERS

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 9.5/10
    Pros –

    • Extremely easy to use
    • Unlocks released and unreleased content
    • Informative guide on how to use
    • Very affordable
    • Longest time undetected

    Cons –

    • Shadow ban issue ONLY IF you’ve been banned in the past from another provider
    • Requires a spoofer if you’ve been banned previously from another provider

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 8.0/10
    Pros –

    • Comes with a spoofer and a cheat (aimbot and esp)
    • Unlocks all game content
    • Undetected
    • Doesn’t require you to play a game for things to stick

    Cons –

    • Not a standalone
    • Expensive
    • Horendous staff
    • Difficult setup for non-tech users
    • Packaged with medicore ESP

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 1.0/10
    Pros –

    • Unlocks all content
    • Comes with a spoofer and a cheat (aimbot and esp)

    Cons –

    • Frequently detected – currently disabled due to detection
    • Not a standalone
    • Lots of BSOD
    • Bad support
    • Untrustworthy staff (lies about detections)

    __________________________________________________ _______________________________________________

    HWID SPOOFERS & CLEANERS

    Quote:

    NOTICE FOR READERS

    Disclaimer: Due to the amount of spoofers and resellers of the same product, only the best tools will be listed in this category. The ones not mentioned are providers I believe you should stay away from, such as Battlelog spoofer. This category only reflects what I recommend.

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games (spoofer and cleaner) – 9.5/10
    Pros –

    • Works with all windows builds
    • Active support
    • Popular community
    • Does it’s actual job of spoofing
    • Doesn’t cause bans in other game titles
    • Locks windows processes to prevent you from exposing your HWID

    Cons –

    • Occasionally, long activation times
    • Sometimes causes bugs with AMD users
    • Sometimes requires you to disable second monitor
    • Depending on your financial state, if you’re also buying a cheat, then it’s costly (30$ a month)

    Cold War URL (different from hyperlink) – [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games
    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games (cleaner) – 9.5/10
    Pros –

    • Easy to use
    • Works on all games
    • Deep cleans
    • Cheap (always discounts)
    • Responsive support
    • 100% effective

    Cons –
    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games (spoofer and cleaner) – 8.5/10

    __________________________________________________ _______________________________________________

    MACROS & NO-RECOIL

    Quote:

    NOTICE FOR READERS

    Disclaimer: Due to the amount of macro and no-recoil providers which exist due to people ripping others work and trying to sell it as their own, this category will only contain the two best providers for their respected genre.

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 9.5/10
    Pros –

    • Automated gun recognition
    • Maxmium security
    • Cheap prices
    • Frequent updates
    • Solid support

    Cons –

    • Licenses sometimes bug and lock you out

    [UPDATED] Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews - Download Call of Duty Cheats & Tools Reviews for FREE - Free Cheats for Games – 8.0/10
    Pros –

    • Easy setup
    • Responsive support
    • Detailed guide
    • Ability to fine tune values
    • Supports multiple games

    Cons –

    • No automated gun recognition
    • Limited to Logitech devices

    Total Comments

      All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:20.

      Powered by vBulletin®
      Copyright ©2000 – 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
      SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.

      BTC: 33E6kMtxYa7dApCFzrS3Jb7U3NrVvo8nsK
      ETH: 0xc6ec801B7563A4376751F33b0573308aDa611E05

      Get Call of Duty: Warzone hacks for free on freecheatsforgames.com

      Leave a Reply